Kid Owner Used Paperback) - Tim Green

Kid Owner Used Paperback) - Tim Green

  • $3.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting new stand-alone football novel about being a leader and finding your inner strength. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan's estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle-school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.

 

0928DO