Value Tales Bundle - Ann Johnson (Lot of 13 Hardcover Books)

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

13 of the books in the ValueTales series by Ann Donegan Johnson. Published in the 1970s-80's.

Titles Include: 
The Value of Boldness: The Story of Captain Cook
The Value of Believing in Yourself: The Story of Louis Pasteur
The Value of Fairness: The Story of Nelly Bly
The Value of Learning: The Story of Marie Curie
The Value of Truth and Trust: The Story of Cochise
The Value of Curiosity: The Story of Christopher Columbus
The Value of Foresight: The Story of Thomas Jefferson
The Value of Creativity: The Story of Thomas Edison
The Value of Understanding: The Story of Margaret Mead
The Value of Humor: The Story of Will Rogers
The Value of Patience: The Story of the Wright Brothers
The Value of Friendship: The Story of Jane Addams
The Value of Responsibility: The Story of Ralph Bunche

Condition: All books are in Good condition or better. They are virtually unread. Truth and Trust has got some slight shelf wear to its spine. Please see pictures for more details.